Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #61

1. August 2015 19:56
More videos

Heldeep Radio Edition Number 61. Heldeep Radio presented by Oliver Heldens is a 1 Hour Deep and Future House Mix Set.

Heldeep Radio #61 Full Tracklist

01) Bee’s Knees – Fidoober (Original mix)
02) Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love (Original Mix)
03) Headhunterz ft Raphaella – To Be Me (Shilo Edit)
04) Loud Luxury ft Kaleena Zanders – All For You (Original Mix)

Heldeep Radio Cool Down
05) Phony PPL – End Of The Night (Louis Futon Remix)

06) Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Hotel Garuda Remix)
07) The Juan Maclean – A Simple Design (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

Heldeep Radio Classic
08) Gorillaz – Feel Good Inc (Mathieu Koss Summer Edit)

09) Stulp Fiction – Shroom (Original Mix)
10) Riva Starr ft Cajmere & Dajae – The Loft (Original Mix)
11) Howsons Groove – Picking You Up (Original Mix)
12) Tinlicker – Motor (Original Mix)
13) JVST Say Yes – Played You (Original Mix)
14) Kalyde – Switch (Original Mix)
15) Expedition – Sexyback (Original Mix)
16) Tiesto & KSHMR ft Vassy – Secrets (Don Diablo VIP Mix)
17) Loosid – Save Your Soul (Original Mix)
18) Azzido Da Bass – Dooms Night (Low Steppa Redoom)


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>